Vodafone Roaming update

Vodafone Roaming update

New and upgrading customers on Red price plans on the Gemini billing platform will be subject to new Vodafone Roaming rates. For most destinations, this will mean you’ll reap the benefits of a significant price drop, with rates far cheaper than before. However, in some destinations, the prices have increased. For more information, click here to view the tables on pricing and roaming zones or click the image below.


Zone 1

Afghanistan, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cambodia, Canada, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo (Democratic Republic of), Congo (People’s Republic of), Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, French Polynesia, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Grenada, Guam, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lesotho, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mexico, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Palestine, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Rwanda, Saba (Netherland Antilles), Samoa Western, Serbia, Singapore, Sint Eustatius (Netherland Antilles), Sint Maarten, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sudan (South), Sri Lanka, St Kitts And Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent, Suriname, Swaziland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos, Uganda, Ukraine, United States  of America, Uruguay, Us Virgin Islands, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen and Zambia

Zone 2

Algeria, American Samoa, Belarus, Bolivia, Cameroon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Korea, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Liberia, Macau, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Myanmar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan

Zone 3

Andorra, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cape Verde, Gambia, Libya, Mali, Namibia, Nepal, Tunisia, Vietnam, Zimbabwe

Zone 4

Ascension Islands, Angola, Belize, Bhutan, Comoros, Cook Islands, Cuba, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands, Greenland, Lebanon, Madagascar, Maldives, New Caledonia, Saint Helena, Sao Tome And Principe, Somalia, Syria, Timor (East), Turkmenistan

Existing customers (including those already on the listed Red Plans) will not be affected by the changes listed above and will be subject to their current roaming rates, until otherwise informed.

If you have any questions regarding the new roaming changes, please do hesitate to get in touch. You can email us at support@cmmtelecoms.co.uk or phone 01252 854352. We are always more than happy to help.